Joseph A. Jolson

Chairman & CEO, JMP Group
CEO, Harvest Capital Strategies
jjolson@jmpg.com

Craig R. Johnson

Vice Chairman, JMP Group
Chairman, Harvest Capital Strategies
cjohnson@jmpg.com

Carter D. Mack

President, JMP Group
cmack@jmpg.com

Mark L. Lehmann

President, JMP Securities
mlehmann@jmpsecurities.com

Thomas R. Wright

Director of Equities, JMP Securities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Raymond S. Jackson

Chief Financial Officer
rjackson@jmpg.com

David M. DiPietro

Independent Director

Kenneth M. Karmin

Independent Director

H. Mark Lunenburg

Independent Director

Jonathan M. Orszag

Independent Director

Glenn H. Tongue

Independent Director